18u Message Board

Welcome to our message board. If you need help,or just want to talk to someone you can leave a message here, but please don't give out any personal details (home addresses,telephone numbers).

We will respect your confidentiality unless we we are told about a serious crime or any child at risk Then we might have to talk to someone about it to get help.

18u Message Board
This Forum is Locked
Author
Comment
Ghost writer available

Dear All –
My name is Linda and I am a writer based in Aberdeenshire. I am posting this message, with the full knowledge of the organisation, after some consideration and hope that no one finds it intrusive.