Return to Website

GLO's Exposed Discussion Forum

This is the forum area where you can discuss topics related to the Biblical exposure of Greek organizations. All posts are reviewed; if they are offensive they'll be deleted. 

Any copyrighted material contained herein is for: criticism, comments, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. All used in accordance with the Fair Use Exception 17 USC 107. 

GLO's Exposed Discussion Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Iota Phi Theta

Im a student at a HBCU and im interested in joining Iota Phi Theta. EVen though they aren't the most popular on campus, they are a friendly, laid back people who has the highest GPA on campus and does the most community service. After reviewing this website and other places and praying on it, I have yet to see much about Iota. So im asking you is Iota a good fraternity to join because of the lack of info on cults and other bad things?
p.s. If you do find anything, can u please show me?

Re: Iota Phi Theta

Well, Iota Phi Theta is indeed a great frat geared towards the unpaved road. Our Founders designed this fraternity to go against the grain. We are the fastest growing African American fraternity in the country and we are being recognized around the world. So if u want to know the meaning of true brotherhood, join Iota Phi Theta

nongreek
Im a student at a HBCU and im interested in joining Iota Phi Theta. EVen though they aren't the most popular on campus, they are a friendly, laid back people who has the highest GPA on campus and does the most community service. After reviewing this website and other places and praying on it, I have yet to see much about Iota. So im asking you is Iota a good fraternity to join because of the lack of info on cults and other bad things?
p.s. If you do find anything, can u please show me?

Iota has some issues when it comes to the Gospel. I will be back later with specifics.

Ok Thank You