General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Re: Re: Re: Ahmed R's claim

"what we need in the town is some competent investigative journalism"

how competent of an investigative journalist are you when ahmed r has already said he sent an email to your parter steve at utcc? khan is right. you already know who ahmed r is. how can anybody respect you as a journalist when you are lying to all of us through your teeth? this is a conspiracy to make people think that ahmed r has valuable information and will deem you to be more trustworthy with it to give you fake credibility when all along he is one of you. everyone can see that. i said it before and ill say it again. you are full of s h i t.

you should have stayed with melissa. f'ing sellout.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ahmed R's claim

I am not yet a member of the UTCC. I am a concerned owner operator. I am blowing the whistle on the ways we are exploited. Would any whistle blower with something to valuable to lose stand in the road with a target on his forehead? My brain is in my head, not my rear.

I have corresponded with Steve Kim. Big deal. I told him to make Prateek focus on the city. To focus on the 2617 South mob would be a mistake. They do not set the rates of fare to my knowledge. Besides, riders are getting smarter and sometimes pass a maroon cab to ride with me. I still deal with jerks though. I guess we all do from time to time.

Prateek deals mostly with factories and other business that take advantage of employees. We do not have that problem here. The city sets our pay. We need a raise! Quit picking on Enger and throw your arrows at city hall or better yet at Tom Allens office!

Peter Enger, I suggest you focus

Mr. Enger,

I was re-reading this post of yours and it struck me to do some editing to express a thought I can't quite put into words:

This way is better, I think:

"ahmed,