Student-to-Student Message Board

This is a message board for the sole use of registered students of the Midwest School of Herbal Studies. As an MWSHS student, do you: Want to find a "study buddy"? Share an herbal healing experience? Ask other students how to make a certain herbal preparation or for their insight on the particulars of a difficult herbal-healing case that you are handling? Then, feel free to submit a post!

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Topic
Author
Views
Replies
Last Post
I am a new student looking for a study partner
Hello! I am interested in finding someone to possibly study with. I've just started this program. Is anyone looking for a study buddy?
Views: 254   Replies: 3
Last Post: Dec 13, 2021 7:15am
by Kristi
t
Tim
Herbs safe for children (particularly toddlers) and advice on a good naturopathic doctor
My 2yr old nephew has a degenerative disorder. We have not been able to find the root cause, although the timing indicates that it started after having had his immunizations followed by getting the flu and subsequent treatment with tamaflu. He had been developing n...
Views: 437   Replies: 4
Last Post: Sep 19, 2018 3:36am
by Bonnie Garoutte
tylophora asthmatica tincture
I am having trouble finding this herb in tincture form if anyone can help me source it I would appreciate it in the herbal course it says its available in tincture form in USA I cant locate it online though Thanks
Views: 292   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jul 19, 2017 1:51pm
by Joseph F
Foxfire
Are there any known uses for Foxfire? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Foxfire While burning old, rotting oak trees, we found that the wood glows in the dark. Should I be saving the glowing wood to use for something?
Views: 350   Replies: 0
Last Post: Jul 24, 2016 7:26am
by Diane K
b
Bonnie
internal formula for mosquito repellent
Does anyone know internal mosquito repellent formula that Matthew told us about.hPzzVm
Views: 436   Replies: 1
Last Post: Jun 8, 2016 5:11am
by Autumn
k
Kali